Eddy Smits Masterclass

*****masterclass

how to
do what you love
in 5 steps

  • Cet clear about your passion

  • this will lead to confidence

  • that will lead to doing what you love

  • this will energize you

  • Energy will lead to money

Eddy Smits Coaching from the heart.jpg

Presented by eddy smits

tedx.png

Speaker

Eddy Smits is the Author of Model C, coach, actor, clown, entrepreneur, public speaker, mentor, and creator of the leadershipsmodel F.A.B.U.S.

Eddy helps people to get clarity about their passion and  have the confidence to do what they love.

Doing  what you love will give you energy and ultimately that will lead to money.

In this masterclass we will cover

In this masterclass there will be

 

Monday
June 13
WELCOME!

10am PT / 1pm EST
6pm UK / 7 pm CEST
 
click.png
Eddy Smits-D1.png