Career change coach Eddy Smits.jpg

FREE

mastermind

workshop

how to catch your Bs and grow exponentially!

Presented by eddy smits,
executive high performance coach.

As a former hospital clown, Eddy gained tremendous insight into the behaviour of human beings. He learned to read people and uncover who they are. He is not afraid, to tell the truth so that they can grow exponentially in life and business.

In this workshop we will cover

In this workshop there will be

 

Monday Dec 6:
Theme :
money

10am PT / 1pm EST
6pm UK / 7 pm CET
 
Eddy Smits Mastermind workshop.jpg

December 6
Save The Date